Log in



  • Beverley Cassidy, Chair 
  • Linda Gobessi 


  • Nancy Vasil, Co-chair (Francophone)
  • Alanna Baillod, Co-chair 

Annual Scientific Meeting

  • Keri-Leigh Cassidy, Chair

Research Committee

  • Andrea Iaboni, Chair
Advocacy Committee
  • Dallas Seitz, Chair
  • Mark Rapoport, Chair

CAGP Awards 

  • Bonnie Weise, Chair 
  • Melissa Andrew
  • Carol Ward
  • Alanna Baillod

Education Committee: Students & Trainees

  • Paul Blackburn, Chair
  • Alanna Baillod
  • Julia Kirkham
  • Sara Dalley
  • Vanessa Thoo
  • Suzanne Ettie
  • Amanda Canfield 
  • Emma Gregory
  • Carole Lazaro
  • Sarab Preet Dosanjh 
  • Daljit Bhangoo

Update in Geriatric Psychiatry (NRC) 

  • Andrew Wiens, Chair
  • Mark Rapoport
  • Dallas Seitz
  • François Primeaux
  • Julie Theriault

Geriatric Psychiatry Online Course 

  • Mark Rapoport, Chair
  • Dallas Seitz
  • Andrew Wiens
  • Anysia Rusak        
  • Asif Khan
  • Jean- François Côté
  • Robert Madan
  • Vinay Lodha
  • Andrea Moser
  • Kiran Rabheru
  • Julie Thériault 
  • Aysha Bandali 
  • Brenda Nicholson
  • Lisa Blumenschein 
  • Cromwell Acosta 

Partnership Strategy

  • Kiran Rabheru, Chair

CCSMH Representative

  • Kiran Rabheru
  • David Conn

CAGP External Representation

Mark Rapoport

• Associate Editor, Canadian Journal of Geriatrics

PLEASE NOTE: The CAGP cannot provide patients with the names of physicians providing care to patients. The Colleges of Physicians and Surgeons in most Canadian provinces and territories maintain a website for patients to find a physician by specialty. A list of these governing bodies is available on the Federation of Medical Regulatory Authorities of Canada’s website.

20 Crown Steel Drive, Unit 6, Markham, ON  L3R 9X9
TEL: (905) 415-3917 |1-855-415-3917  
FAX: (905) 415-0071 |

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software